I really want this new car, but should I do it financially?

I really want this new car, but should I do it financially?

I will be paying 350 for a car, 170 for a motorcycle, and then 200 for a month for the combined insurance. Is this too much for vehicle costs? I’m 22 and trying to make it on my own and still in college almost ready to graduate. Is this unreasonable? This is twice as much as my rent almost.

ANSWER: I recommend that you try this website where one can compare rates from different companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2pemsiwoodkelntab

RELATED FAQS:
Producing Group Health/Life Insurance – How do I aquire other’s book of business?
My partner is looking to expand his number of group cases, and would like to find a reliable resource or online listing of people willing to sell/give their book of group cases to another broker (my partner). I’m actively pursuing starting-up a Group Benefits Brokerage, so extra cases & extra income would be beneficial as I already have 4 representatives ready to work towards my business plan. We’re based in St. Louis Missouri. Thanks in advance if I get answers. Email me if this question directly applies to you!"

How Good is Blue Cross Blue Shield? Health Insurance.?
So, I’m 20, healthy, and everything, but I’m thinking about blue cross blue shield. Has anyone had them. bad vs good. What you know. and all!"

Can you give me any car recommendations?
ok im a 16 year old boy turning 17 next month and my parents are buying me a car.they said that there are some requirements of their own 1.the oldest it could be is a 2005 model(i don’t know why) and it needs to be with in our price range which is $10,000 to $20,000.i don’t have many requirements just that it needs to have something where i can connect my ipod and phone to the car to play music or make a call and i don’t want a honda or toyota because everyone has one of those in my area and at school(sorry if it sounds bratty but it kinda feels weird to me to have a car that most people have in my area). so what are some nice cars in our price range that would be a good first car.also my parents said the insurance cost doesn’t matter."

How good is the health insurance in America?
How good is the health insurance in America?

In California is a life insurance considered to be a public entity?
In California is a life insurance considered to be a public entity?

"Is a salvage"" title more expensive to insure?""
I live in Oregon by the way. I am looking at buying a used car with a salvage title.

What is the average cost of malpractice insurance for an emergency medicine doctor?
What is the average cost of malpractice insurance for an emergency medicine doctor?

"If I have a Car note, and I can’t afford to pay my insurance, Can the dealership turn off my car until payment?"
There’s a gps tracking device and shut me right down so I can’t drive.Its not my car note,insurance payment"

Does anyone know how much does car insurance cost for underage Drivers?????
Im applying for my permit and im 17 years old. the only thing im missing is my insurance. Please help i asked all my friends but none have insurance. Thank you for your time, Diana****"

SR-22 insurance?
If someone got an OWI in iowa, How much does SR-22 usually cost? (was not me who received one, but I am glad this person finally got one)"

Is auto insurance always required in California?
http://www.streetdirectory.com/travel_guide/146298/auto_finance/california_auto_insurance_laws.html There are four techniques to realize financial responsibility, including coverage by a motor vehicle or automobile liability insurance policy, a cash deposit of $35,000 with the Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV), a certificate of self-insurance issued by DMV to owners of fleets of more than 25 vehicles, or a surety bond for $35,000 obtained from an insurance company licensed to do business in California. So I guess it is possible, but involves a $35,000 cash deposit with the DMV. Is the deposit refundable? What else is there I should know?"

Do I need commercial auto insurance to drive a cargo van for my business in California?
Do I need commercial auto insurance to drive a cargo van for my business in California?

Where can I find information about a career in Insurance Sales ?
Where can I find information about a career in Insurance Sales ? Which of the three fields ( life, health, or property ) would be compatible with working from my home office ? How difficult is the California State exam to get licensed ? Is it possible to earn residual income in all 3 fields ? Thank you for your help."

What health insurance plan should I get?
I have $580 in monthly employer benefit to apply towards health insurance. I know I’m going to have to have 2 separate MRI scans, and probably a sinus surgery this year. Do I get an HSA-based plan, or should I get a more traditional, PPO-type plan? Each plan pays 100% after a $5,000 deductible. I’m just wondering if there’s any way I can get to avoid paying the maximum 5 grand, given all the stuff I’m going to have to have done."

How much do you pay for full coverage car insurance?
i’m 19 and going to buy a car soon but i’m trying to get a ball park figure on how much i can expect to pay

Car insurance so expensive in the uk?
i am 19, i have a K reg 1.6 litre fiat tipo the car is only worth about 120. i have never had any accidents or had any tickets so why does my insurance cost 2600."

What is Insurance?
Can any one clear about insurance?

Nissan 350z owners how much do you pay a month for car insurance?
Is the insurance high because its a sports car?

Which insurance company?
I am 17 year old male in the UK. I have a Citroen Saxo 1.1L 3 door 2000 car. I bought the car for 800. It is not modified in any way and it is in a secure garage every night. Having my dad as the policyholder is not beneficial because although he has been driving for over 30 years, he has always had a company car and has never owned, and therefore never had insurance. I have looked everywhere for insurance and the cheapest is 3500, most quotes are over 4000 and around a third of the results are over 10000. This is 3rd part F+T and using sites such as Confused, Compare the Market etc. I also tried getting quotes direct from the company and it’s no cheaper. If anything it’s more expensive. Which companies should I try, and has anyone else been getting ridiculous quotes like this?"

Will my auto insurance go up for a speeding ticket?
(76 in 65)? If so how do I find out about how much it would go up?

"Insurance rates for a 1996 Ford Crown Victoria in Chattanooga, Tennessee?"
It’s a P74 (not police interceptor) with about 175,000 miles on it. I’m 16 with no criminal history or driving record. What would be the cheapest insurance?"

What happens if I’m on two separate car insurance plans?
My boyfriend’s car got in a wreck and when we went to pick it up he didn’t have his license with him. The storage place recommended he call his insurance (Geico) and put me on his plan so that we could access his car so we did that and the Geico agent we talked to seemed like this was a pretty normal request. Does this affect my own insurance with All State in the long run? Also would this mean that if I have an accident I could unintentionally raise his monthly rates? Turns out that having me on his plan actually lowered his payments $70/month so I’d like to stay on to help him out if possible

Is the renault twizy cheap for teenagers?
Is the renault twizy cheap for teenagers?

What is the average starting salary of a liability insurance claims processor?
What is the average starting salary of a liability insurance claims processor?

Motorcycle accident – How much insurance money will I get?
I recently had an accident on my motorbike where a car did a U-turn in front of me and I went over the handlebars. I fractured my heel, broke a finger and tore the ligaments in my legs. I’ve been in pain since it happened and am only just getting well enough after 2 Months to walk without crutches. I have not had any sick pay as I work for agencies and have lost around 500 a week. This has almost caused me to lose my house. I want to know how much money I should expect to get as a payout? I’m not expecting to be back at work for a few weeks yet and I still have limited movement in my legs (I can’t crouch down)."
I really want this new car, but should I do it financially?
I will be paying 350 for a car, 170 for a motorcycle, and then 200 for a month for the combined insurance. Is this too much for vehicle costs? I’m 22 and trying to make it on my own and still in college almost ready to graduate. Is this unreasonable? This is twice as much as my rent almost.
ANSWER: I recommend that you try this website where one can compare rates from different companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2pemsiwoodkelntab
How much does it cost to have regular health insurance for 10 employees?
I am starting a pizza shop and i was wanting to know how much is usually cost for normal health insurance. Also if someone can tell me how much it costs for liability insurance for the store. It is going to be a little caesars pizza. Thanks. -AMV

‘so i make minimum wage whats a cheap car insurance for 19 year old who just got his DL and has a used honda accord 2001?
PLEASE DO NOT SEND ME LINKS TO GET A ONLINE QOUTE I JUST WANNA KNOW HOW MUCH YOU GUYS PAY TO GIVE ME AN IDEA

Why do we have to pay car insurance?
Unless you are a really bad driver car insurance is a total joke. I mean how many reckss does a person get into in his life time. im saying on average about 2 or 3. and if your paying 600 bucks or more every 6 months thats one thousand plus dollars a year. in 30 years you could buy your self a new mustang. It really makes no sense that its a law to have car insurance when you could just put 600 bucks in a savings account if you ever need it. I think the insurance companies should give us our money back every 10 years or so if we are good drivers

Do I need proof of insurance to get a temporary plate for used car bought on other state before bringing it to my state?
Documents required to issue a 30-day temporary tag: An Ohio resident must provide an Ohio address, present an Ohio driver license, an Ohio ID, or documentary proof of the owners SSN as per the BMV Acceptable Documents List. If the vehicle owner is not an Ohio resident, they must present a driver license or ID card from any state of the United States or province of Canada OR documentary proof of the persons Social Security number (SSN) as per the BMV Acceptable Documents List. A foreign nationa"

Life Insurance voided by Suicide?
My fathers life insurance policy is due and he can not afford it anymore. I am considering paying it as he has a $110k death benefit. Is that voided if he commits suicide? Sorry for the morbid question but it could sadly be a reality.

What cars has cheap insurance?
i no the tato nano is gonna be cheap but that is not in Europe yet so any suggestions

Who’s car insurance pays for an accident?
My grandson did have insurance and the accident did not do much damage to anyones car but I just was wondering if we should contact one of our insurance. He is not 18yrs old yet does that make a difference? Thanks for your help

"Maryland car Insurance lapse, can I still get I insurance?? *5 points*?"
My auto insurance policy lapsed, and I’m in the process of saving up $ to pay the $900 fine, my license isn’t suspended or revoked in any way, the mva told me I couldn’t put tags on a new vehicle until I pay the fine, I’m wondering if I would be able to get my own insurance onto my friends secondary vehicle to have a way to get to and from work. Would I be able to do that as a temporary loophole? Or do you think the mva wouldn’t allow that?"

What is the cheapest car insurrance to start at?
im about to get my licence im going to have to pay for my insurrance on my own and money is deffinately an issue and i dont need good coverage. what are the top ten cheapest car insurers

Can you buy car insurance if you don’t have a car?
I mean, beside the credit card companies and the rental company. Can I buy a policy without a car to cover rentals."

Does the person on the home mortgage have to be the same person on the home insurance?
Hi, my father owned a house few years ago and he later gave this house to me. The deed is under my name now but his name is still under the mortgage. My question is, can I get the house insurance under my name? Would the mortgage has any effect since his name is no longer on the deed? Can we have different names on the house insurance and mortgage? Thank You for your answers"

Car insurance?
i live in northern ireland , just got a really good quote for car insurance from a company called endsleigh, i have never heard of them does anyone know if this is a good reliable company"

What length term life insurance should my husband take?
He is 55 (we have no children) and the rates for $100,000 would be: $435.00 per year for 20 years, $640.00 for 25 years and $809.00 for 30 years. We’re stuck which one to go with, any opinions? thanks"

Life insurance & baby?
My husband and I have life insurance on our newborn son. His grandmother just told me she does as well..but I wasn’t asked or notified beforehand. Is this legal, for both parents & grandparents to have a life insurance policy on a child? Also, for the grandparent to take out a policy without permission? One last question, what would be the purpose of two separate policies on one child?? ANGRY~!"

How much do you pay for insurance? What kind of car?
Man you guys are dumb….I know YOURs has nothing to do with me…I’m just curious..its called a survey

Should parents pay for their kid’s car insurance?
Our 17-soon to be 18-year old daughter has a part time job. She’s going to be a senior this year in high school. We gave her a car when she turned 17 and put her on our insurance policy. Her insurance runs us $80/month. We have been paying this for almost a year now. I feel that since she has a job, and has no other financial responsibilities (besides her cell phone), she should be paying this insurance. She is very irresponsible with money, and spends money on a lot of frivolous things. I think having her pay her own insurance each month would help teach her fiscal responsibility. My husband, however, feels that it’s the parent’s responsibility to pay for their kid’s car insurance. What do you think?"

I’m unable to make pymnts on my loan agnst whole life policy. Is it wise to get out while I can or let interst
I borrowed against my whole life policy about 3 years ago. I am unable to make pymnts back to them,and I don’t have to but interest keeps accumulating. Is it wise to get out now while I can–I still have some cash value after paying loan. But I would lose this policy which I have been paying for 15 years. ??"

"Why is Obama allowing illegals to sign up for Affordable"" health care insurance instead of?""
deporting them? http://news.yahoo.com/obama-latinos-last…

Insurance for expensive watches?
where can I find insurance cover for an expensive watch

What exactly is broad form coverage for car insurance?
my insurance ran out. i dont really need a full coverage on car insurance since my car is old. I have a lifetime medical insurance. Im a pretty confident driver.

How much would my car insurance be?
I’m 16 years old & a female. I am 5’5 & weigh 150 lbs. I am purchasing a USED 2003 Audi A4 Quattro Base Sedan 4-Door 1.8L ; I was wondering what the estimated car insurance would be for me so I can start by getting the right idea of how much I would need to save each month. Thank you. šŸ™‚

Will insurance cover us?
i just enrolled in insurance through my work a few days ago but coverage doesnt kick in until january. my wife went to the doctor today and i found out its gonna cost 1400$ for blood test. will they cover things from the date of enrollment or the day coverage starts?

Explain to me how car insurance isnt a scam?
As a 20 yr old male it seems avg cost is about 75$ a month. That’s 900 a year. For that to be worth it, I’d have to get into $900+ dollars worth of damage a year. This clearly doesn’t happen. I am genuinely naive as you can tell, so tell me why so many buy into this?"

Which of the following is a car insurance company unlikely to ask for when youre applying for coverage?
The type of car and when it was made, proof that you have life insurance, proof of how many miles have been driven, or the number of accidents you have had in the past?"

Whats the average cost of insurance on an 2006 audi a4 for a 18 year old guy ?
im looking at an audi a4 used 2006 an i’m 18. Its a 4 door and its automatic but it has a luxury feel to it so i just wanted to know what the average or an estimate of how much the monthly insurance is ? Thanks
I really want this new car, but should I do it financially?
I will be paying 350 for a car, 170 for a motorcycle, and then 200 for a month for the combined insurance. Is this too much for vehicle costs? I’m 22 and trying to make it on my own and still in college almost ready to graduate. Is this unreasonable? This is twice as much as my rent almost.
ANSWER: I recommend that you try this website where one can compare rates from different companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2pemsiwoodkelntab

Leave a comment